Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy

KADALYS, welcomes you on its website, accessible at the following URL: www.kadalys.com. The navigation on the site implies acceptance of the conditions of use described below. The user browsing the Site (hereinafter referred to as “the User”) undertakes to respect and comply with them.

EDITOR

The site Kadalys (hereinafter referred to as the “Site”) is an e-commerce site accessible via the Internet at www.kadalys.com It is open to any user of this network (hereinafter referred to as “User” ).

This site was developed for the company SHB SAS with capital of 118.182 € including:

  • the registered office is located 2 lot POINSETTAS – PETER MAILLET – 97270 SAINT ESPRIT. Registered with the R.C.S of Fort de France under the number 534 548 656 . contact@kadalys.com
  • SHB SAS acting for its brand KADALYS, all rights reserved.
  • and the secondary establishment is located 8 RUE LEMERCIER 75017 PARIS.

HOST

The site www.kadalys.com is hosted by the company OVH whose registered office is:

The head office : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

SAS to the capital of 10 069 020 €

RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045

N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419

https://www.ovh.com/fr/support/mentions-legales/

RIGHTS OF INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES RELATED TO THE SITE

The site of KADALYS is a work of the spirit protected by the right of the intellectual property. The site and all the elements that compose it, as well as their compilation (such as trademarks, logos, images, drawings, photographs, illustrations, models, texts, slogans, animated sequences or on …) are the exclusive property of KADALYS. The latter does not grant any license or any other right than to consult the site. The reproduction or use of the whole or part of the site or these elements is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and use of copies made to others expressly prohibited.

The trademarks mentioned in the site are registered trademarks at the INPI and therefore any other use constitutes counterfeiting.

They may not be used, reproduced, modified, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, or otherwise exploited, in whole or in part, for any purpose without prior written permission of Kadalys at Paris 75017.

RESPONSIBILITIES

Kadalys strives to ensure the reliability, accuracy and updating of the information provided on this site to users. However, it can not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information made available on its site.

Kadalys accepts no responsibility for any inaccuracies in the data, but also for any direct or indirect damage, whether caused, caused, caused, caused by anyone’s access to the site or the impossibility of accessing it, as well as the use of the site and / or the credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter. We invite you to report errors, omissions by the following email : contact@kadalys.com

Kadalys reserves the right to modify or correct the content of documents published on its website at any time and without prior notice. Furthermore, for maintenance or updating purposes, and / or for other technical reasons, access to the Site may be interrupted. Kadalys is in no way responsible for these interruptions and consequences for the User.

 PRIVILEGES

The creation of hypertext links to the site www.kadalys.com can only be done with the express written authorization of Kadalys (email or mail)… Moreover, hypertext links can be set up on the Site and lead the User on the websites of different partners. Kadalys accepts no responsibility for the content, advertising, products or services available on or from hyperlinked sites on its site.

Any unauthorized use constitutes an infringement punishable by law.

COOKIES AND PERSONAL DATA

A cookie is an information (alphanumeric identifier) kept on your computer by a website that you visit. KADALYS may use cookies on its website. These files are stored on the user’s computer, mobile phone or digital tablet and can record information about the user’s navigation on our site and offer you personalized services.

We use cookies for the purpose of browsing our website, to memorize your preferences, to give you a better customer experience and to optimize our website by providing content adapted to your needs.

A cookie does not allow us to identify you.

To oppose or set the registration of our cookies by configuring your computer you can consult the detailed terms on the site : http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/

By using www.kadalys.com, you authorize us to collect, store, store, use and / or transfer your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Kadalys undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of personal information provided online by the user. The information collected is subject to computer processing intended for the sending of a newsletter and / or the management of the Buyer’s order. The recipients of the data are Kadalys and its service providers. In accordance with the regulations in force, the user has the right to access, rectify, oppose and delete his personal information from Kadalys by contacting customer service by e-mail at contact@kadalys.com or by mail to the following address :

SHB SAS – C/O SDM – 8 RUE LEMERCIER – 75017 PARIS – FRANCE

The collection of information is declared to the CNIL under number 1580978

We invite you to consult our Privacy Policy and Cookies for more information.

NOTICE USER PRODUCTS

User notices on our care should not contain e-mail addresses, URLs, telephone numbers, postal addresses or other information that would identify the user.

We will publish the reviews with a user-chosen pseudo, the required and required email address will not be published.

All opinions are read by moderators and the decision to post your review is at the sole discretion of Kadalys within 3 days.

ETHICS OF THE USERS

Each User by accessing the Site shall in particular:

  •  To transmit by any possible means illegal, detrimental, injurious, harassing, delictual, defamatory, contrary to good morals, infringing the privacy of a person, including his right to the image.
  • Downloading to the Site, posting, e-mailing or otherwise transmitting any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising or promotional material, or any other form of solicitation; or viruses, malware, create saturations, spam, falsify any TCP / IP protocol header or other information …
  • Fraudulently accessing the data of a third party without permission to access and / or impersonate another person;

APPLICABLE RIGHT

The site and these legal notices are governed by French law.

Mentions légales & Charte des cookies

KADALYS, vous souhaite la bienvenue sur son site Internet, accessible à l’adresse URL suivante : www.kadalys.com. La navigation sur le site vaut acceptation des conditions d’utilisation décrites ci-dessous. L’internaute naviguant sur le Site (ci-après désigné » l’Utilisateur « ) s’engage donc à les respecter et à s’y conformer.

EDITEUR

Le site Kadalys (ci-après dénommé le « Site ») est un site de commerce électronique accessible par le réseau Internet à l’adresse www.kadalys.com Il est ouvert à tout utilisateur de ce réseau (ci-après dénommé « Utilisateur »).

Ce site a été développé pour la société SHB SAS au capital de 118.182 € dont :

  • le siège social est situé 2 lot POINSETTAS – PETER MAILLET – 97270 SAINT ESPRIT. Immatriculée au R.C.S de Fort de France sous le numéro 534 548 656 . contact@kadalys.com
  • SHB SAS agissant pour sa marque KADALYS, tous droits réservés.
  • et l’établissement secondaire est situé 8 RUE LEMERCIER 75017 PARIS.

HEBERGEUR

Le site www.kadalys.com est hébergé par la société OVH dont le siège social est :

Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €

RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045

N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419

https://www.ovh.com/fr/support/mentions-legales/

DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉS INTELLECTUELLES ET INDUSTRIELLES LIES AU SITE

Le site de KADALYS est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Le site et l’ensemble des éléments qui le composent, ainsi qui leur compilation (tels que marques, logos, images, dessins, photographies, illustrations, modèles, textes, slogans, séquences animées ou non…) sont la propriété exclusive de KADALYS. Celle-ci ne concède aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site. La reproduction ou l’utilisation de l’ensemble ou d’une partie du site ou de ces éléments est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdite.

Les marques citées dans le site sont des marques déposées à l’INPI et donc toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon.

Elles ne peuvent être utilisées, reproduites, modifiées, dupliquées, copiées, vendues, revendues, ou exploitées de toute autre manière, en tout ou partie, pour quelque finalité que ce soit sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Kadalys à l’adresse Paris 75017.

RESPONSABILITES

Kadalys s’efforce d’assurer la fiabilité, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations fournies sur ce site aux utilisateurs. Cependant, elle ne  peut garantir la précision ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur son site.

Kadalys décline toute responsabilité pour toute inexactitude portant sur les données mais également pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu’elles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués  à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier. Nous vous invitons à nous signaler erreurs, omissions par l’email suivant : contact@kadalys.com

Kadalys se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu des documents publiés sur son site à tout moment et sans préavis. De plus, à des fins de maintenance ou de mise à jour, et/ou pour toute autre raison notamment d’ordre technique, l’accès au Site pourra être interrompu. Kadalys n’est en aucun cas responsable de ces interruptions et des conséquences pour l’Utilisateur.

LIENS

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site www.kadalys.com ne peut être faite qu’avec l’autorisation expresse, écrite et préalable de Kadalys (email ou courrier…). De plus, des liens hypertextes peuvent être mis en place sur le Site et conduire l’Utilisateur sur les sites Internet de différents partenaires. Kadalys décline toute responsabilité concernant le contenu, la publicité, les produits ou les services disponibles sur ou à partir des sites liés par un lien hypertexte à son site.

Toute utilisation non autorisée constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée pénalement.

COOKIES ET DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Un cookie est une information (identifiant alphanumérique) conservée sur votre ordinateur par un site web que vous visitez. KADALYS peut utiliser des cookies sur son site. Ces fichiers sont stockés sur l’ordinateur, le téléphone mobile ou la tablette numérique de l’utilisateur et peuvent enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’utilisateur sur de notre site et vous proposer des services personnalisés.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour les besoins de la navigation sur notre site internet, afin de mémoriser vos préférences, de vous donner une meilleure expérience client et optimiser notre site internet en fournissant un contenu adapté à vos besoins.

Un cookie ne nous permet pas de vous identifier.

Pour vous opposer ou paramétrer l’enregistrement de nos cookies en configurant votre ordinateur vous pouvez consulter les modalités détaillées sur le site : http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/

En utilisant le site www.kadalys.com, vous nous autorisez à collecter, enregistrer, conserver, utiliser et/ou transférer les données personnelles vous concernant conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Kadalys s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations personnelles éventuellement fournies en ligne par l’internaute. Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à l’envoi d’une newsletter et/ou à la gestion de la commande de l’Acheteur. Les destinataires des données sont Kadalys et ses prestataires. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression de ses informations personnelles auprès de Kadalys en s’adressant au service client par e-mail à contact@kadalys.com ou par courrier à l’adresse suivante :

SHB SAS – C/O SDM – 8 RUE LEMERCIER – 75017 PARIS – FRANCE

La collecte d’informations est déclarée auprès de la CNIL sous le n°1580978

Nous vous invitons à consulter notre Charte Données personnelles et Cookies pour plus d’informations.

AVIS PRODUITS DES UTILISATEURS

Les avis des utilisateurs sur nos soins ne doivent pas contenir des adresses e-mail, URLs, numéros de téléphone, adresses postales ou autres informations qui permettraient d’identifier l’utilisateur.

Nous publierons les avis avec un pseudo choisit par l’utilisateur, l’adresse email demandée et obligatoire ne sera pas publiée.

Tous les avis sont lus par des modérateurs et la décision de mettre en ligne votre avis est à la seule discrétion de Kadalys sous un délai de 3 jours.

ETHIQUE DES UTILISATEURS

Chaque Utilisateur en accédant au Site s’interdit notamment de:

  •  Transmettre par tout moyen possible un contenu illégal, préjudiciable, injurieux, harcelant, délictuel, diffamatoire, contraire aux bonnes mœurs, portant atteinte à la vie privée d’une personne, en ce compris son droit à l’image.
  • Télécharger vers le Site, afficher, envoyer par courrier électronique ou transmettre par tout autre moyen des éléments publicitaires ou promotionnels non sollicités ou non autorisés,  ou toute autre forme de sollicitation ; ou des virus, malwares, créer des saturations, spams, falsifier tout en-tête du protocole TCP/IP ou autres informations…
  • D’accéder frauduleusement aux données d’un tiers sans autorisation à avoir accès et/ou d’usurper l’identité d’une autre personne.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Le site et les présentes mentions légales sont régis par le droit français.